New pretty things I’ve been working on . . .

I’ve been working on some new accessories! Gearing-up for my next show in November Craftapalooza!

Crochet chickadee ornament

Crochet chickadee ornament

Crochet flower pin

Crochet flower pin

Adorn your hair with these fabulous clips!

Adorn your hair with these fabulous clips!

Adorn your hair with these cute little flower hair clips

Adorn your hair with these cute little flower hair clips

Brown owl applique pin

Brown owl applique pin

Pink crochet heart applique pin

Pink crochet heart applique pin

Free with purchase!

Free with purchase!

Just for the fun of it - I buttoned up my old black sweater!

Just for the fun of it - I buttoned up my old black sweater!

One response to “New pretty things I’ve been working on . . .

  1. I really enjoy looking at the “free with purchase” items, and your new hair clips!!

Leave a Reply

