more featherbands!

brown, gold and orange feathers on a white band

brown, gold and orange feathers on a white band

red and mixed feathers with a square button

red and mixed feathers with a square button

brown feathers on a black band

brown feathers on a black band

5 responses to “more featherbands!

  1. Natalie!!
    these are so so so beautiful, Please please let me know when/where you are selling them.
    I can’t wait!!!
    =)

    keep up the good work!

  2. Thanks Clarissa! If you’d like to order some just let me or Julia know – I can show you what I have left or if you have something in mind I can custom make yours as well!
    cheers!

  3. I love that square wood button! Mike told me you’re selling at a show this Sunday, which one?

  4. Amazing ! i love the cats. Make me two. one brown name him Kodi and a white name here lulu. give them to mike for me.

    great work.

Leave a Reply

